Earnings make AdSense blog.
Before going in, you need to know some basics about earnings make adsense blog:
How the earnings make adsense blog works are calculated ?
- CPM – Cost per 1000 Impressions
- CPC – (Cost per Click) usually somewhere around $0.2 – $1
- RPM – Revenue from 1000 Page Views
- CTR – Click Through Rate – Click Through Rate – Click from per 100 impressions(Usually somewhere between 1 to 10 percent based on the particular ad.)
As we saw above, Page RPM is what decides it all. If you have Page RPM $10 then you will easily make $10 with just 1000 Pageviews.
To calculate it yourself, try this equation
Page RPM = (Estimated earnings / Number of page views) * 1000
Estimated Earnings = CPC * Total Number of Click.
= CPC * CTR*100
Real case example – $7.89 with just 500 Pageviews
As you can see in the above screenshot, I easily mase about $78 with just 3000 Pageviews.
The CPC will decide everything.
From my personal experience with 1k visitors everyday the revenue will be around 1 or 2 USD.
Revenue per 1000 impressions (RPM) represents the estimated earnings you’d accrue for every 1000 impressions you receive. RPM doesn’t represent how much you have actually earned; rather, it’s calculated by dividing your estimated earnings by the number of page views, impressions, or queries you received, then multiplying by 1000.
RPM =(Estimated earnings /Number of page views)*1000
- If you earned an estimated $0.15 from 25 page views, then your page RPM would equal ($0.15 / 25) * 1000, or $6.00.
- If you earned an estimated $180 from 45,000 ad impressions, your ad RPM would equal ($180 / 45,000) * 1000, or $4.00.
RPM is a commonly used number in advertising programs, and you may find it helpful for comparing revenue across different channels.
Improve your Adsense revenue up to 200%
As Adsense publishers are mainly paid from the funds submitted by Adwords advertisers, your earnings depend on the type of ads displayed at your website.
To forecast adsense earnings, the cost per click (CPC) of the ad unit, the click through rate (CTR) and the page views are used.
The formula for earnings calculation is:
CPC x CTR x PageViews
For the sake of argument, your website has 1,000 visitors a day and each visitor views 2 pages, there will be 2,000 page views per day.
Now if your average CPC is $0.50 and the CTR is 2% (2 ad clicks per 100 page views), your earnings will be 0.5*0.02*2000 = $20 per day.
TURNING TO YOUR BLOG
What is Google Adsense Program ?
Google Adsense program is the CPC monetization program for the publishers to display the Ad on the publisher website and publisher earns money. This is best publisher program in the industry.
How Google Adsense pay ?
Google adsense pay via check or wire transfer on reaching the threshold limit of $100.
Does google Pay per click or Pay per 1000 impression ? Does google Adsense pay for CPC or CPM ?
This is question every publisher wants to know, so please clear out your self that google adsense works on CPC only ( Cost per click ). It pays only when visitors click your Ads. It does not work or pay on CPM ( cost per 1000 impressions ).
How much Google Adsense pay per click in India or What is Google Adsense average CPC in INDIA ?
Every publisher wants to know this basic question , so for all Indian blogger wait is over now . Adsence CPC ( cost per click ) generally in India is from $0.05 – $0.1depends on the traffic and niche of the website. For the countries like USA , Canada the CPC would be $0.5 – $1.
Total Visitors : 1,000
Total Page views ( considering average page views 2 per visitors ) : 2,000
Average Page CTR : 2 %
Total Clicks : 2 % of 2000 = 40 clicks
Average CPC : $0.07
Total Earning : 0.07 * 40 = $2.8
Now calculate your blog income on your own.
WHAT IT TAKES TO MAKE $100 A DAY WITH ADSENSE
When your CTR is 1% and your average CPC is $0.25. it’s quite achievable to make $100 dollars a day, and lots of people are doing it. Let’s assume that a Page View = An Ad Impression.
To make $100 everyday you need 40,000 Page Views/day Or, 400 Clicks a day @ 1% CTR and $0.25 CPC. For 40,000 Page Views you have to produce 500 awesome articles on your website. These pages must attract at least 80 or more page views everyday.
These articles can be as little as 300 words. Always include a YouTuble video on every article page you create. Many people writing a book, can simply write their book on their website and make money simply by writing it. You can also get your visitors to contribute their story ideas. This gets you free content and engages your followers.
Apart from CPC, you will also earn from your CPM ad impressions. Irrespective of any niche, the average CPM earning is $1 to $1.5 per 1,000 impressions. You can make $40 to $60 per day from 40,000 page views.
You can also sell your Ad space directly or via BuySellAds.com, and generate $6,000 Per Month on an average from 40,000 page views. Check out how webmasters are making $6,000 to $8,000 Per Month from BuySellAds with forty thousand page views per day. So your daily earning will be $200 (6000/30=200).
A niche website with high quality articles works well with Affiliate Marketing. You can might be able to earn $40 to $80/day from affiliate selling with correct implementation and execution.
Now your total earning per day is $100 + $40 + $200 +$40 = $380 from CPC, CPM, Direct Ad Sell, Affiliate Marketing for 40,000 page views per day. I’ve taken the lowest possible earnings from all the 4 sources.
$380 per day means $11,400 per month (380X30= 11,400) Or, $136,800 per year (11,400X12=136,800).
When deciding to be in the ‘Creating Content Business’ your desired earning of $100 per day from Google AdSense is achievable. 1,000s of people are making money by writing articles, and you can do it too, when you are Focused!
P.S. The above results can be possible if you produce at least 200 to 250 great articles or blog posts per year for 2 years. So how much traffic you actually need to make $100 per day from Google AdSense – It’s way less than 40,000 Page Views Per Day!